Order  |   Cart  |   CN  |   EN
About Prmat

Prmat(shanghai) technology Co. , Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise jointly established by PhDs from Pierre and Marie Curie University,which has an elite team with strong professional ability and creativity in abundance.

The company's strategic location is fairly superior. It is located in Shanghai, the estuary of the Yangtze River, with convenient traffic and developed economy, enjoying the geographical advantage of Yangtze economic zone and the first free trade zone in mainland. In this era of speed, no matter how urgent the order is, it will be processed rapidly and delivered as fast as we can.

Prmat owns professional R&D capability, it has independently developed (1) high precision silicon mask template used exclusively for two dimensional materials,  aligning system and its micro measuring system, (2) vacuum precision components, MBE System, Multi-channel measuring rod of material genetic engineering, manipulator and so on, (3) the design and customized processing of the mask plate and components. The company has a wide range of product line in the aspect of precision materials, enabling us to provide different forms of pure elements, high quality inorganics, Nano materials, single crystal substrates, 2D materials, crucibles and Consumable such as PDMS, ion liquid, silver conductive adhesive and so on.

Prmat has strong academic and technical background. Relying on the advanced material testing equipment and methods of top universities such as SJTU、Fudan University and Northwestern Polytechnical University, we are committed to guaranteeing the quality of products while satisfying the needs of clients. Besides, Prmat has established cooperation with national laboratory about material production and purification in American, German, Japan and Russian, pursuing better quality assurance.

In the aspect of management, Prmat not only provides featured products, but also cooperates with numerous international well-known material companies such as Alfa Aesar, Goodfellow,SurfaceNet, Strem, Lebow,Lesker,Universal photonics, providing one-stop purchasing service for our customers. We could also provide tailored products and services. Whatever the needs are, we can make it undoubtedly.

Since the company established, we never give up the pursuit of better quality and service. Also, we will continue to innovate according to customers’ demand, committed to building sincere relationship with clients, making Prmat a great assistant for your laboratory.

我的订单  |   购物车  |   CN  |   EN
关于Prmat

上海谱幂科技有限公司(PrMat),是一家由巴黎六大归国博士联合创立的高科技公司,拥有一支具有强劲专业能力研发团队和创造力的经营团队。

公司的地理位置优越。地处交通便利经济发达的上海,位于长江入海口,享有长江经济带和中国大陆首个自贸区的地理优势。在这个速度至上的时代,无论是多么紧急的订单,我们都可以承诺迅速的处理并以最快的速度发货,并尽我们最大的努力选择合适的物流渠道让产品第一时间到客户的手上。

谱幂拥有专业的研发能力,自主开发有(1)二维材料研究专用的高精度硅基掩模板、对准系统及对应的显微和测量系统(2)真空精密部件,如分子束外延系统,材料基因工程多通道测量杆,机械手等,(3)掩模板、零部件的设计和定制加工。在精密材料方面拥有着广泛的产品线,包括各种规格和形态的高纯金属材料、无机化合物、纳米材料、单晶衬底、二维晶体、各类坩埚以及包括PDMS, 离子液体,银胶在内的实验专用耗材,我们的对材料精益求精,不允许一分一毫的误差,力求专业、到位。公司目前已经为德国, 美国,日本,沙特阿拉伯等多个国家总计30多个国际高校研究所提供了高品质的定制型产品和材料。

公司的学术以及技术背景雄厚。依托于上海交通大学、复旦大学以及西北工业大学等国内外一流知名高校的先进的材料检验检测的设备和方法,我们能在满足客户需求的同时确保产品的品质和可追溯性。不仅如此,公司现已和美国、德国、日本以及俄罗斯等材料生产和提纯的国家实验室建立合作,力求更先进的技术和更优良的品质以满足客户对于产品的多方面要求,让品质保证不再成为一句空口承诺而是实实在在的产品质量。

在经营方面,公司除了给客户提供自己的特色产品以外,还和 Alfa Aesar, Goodfellow,SurfaceNet, Strem, Lebow,Lesker,Universal photonics等多家国际知名的材料公司建立了优良的合作关系,可以帮助客户更好的提供一站式采购服务。公司可以为客户提供量身定做的产品和服务,无论您的订单大小、纯度规格有什么要求,我们都可以为您定制,我们到位的服务也让公司在业内拥有着优良的口碑。

 公司自成立以来,一直不放弃对产品质量和服务态度的坚持,并根据客户需求不断创新,致力于与客户建立真诚合作,打造实验室最佳帮手。